Habana del Este

Habana del Este, also spelled La Habana del Este, is one of the 15 municipalities or boroughs forming the city of Havana, Cuba. As its name indicates it is on the eastern side of the city, and includes the overspill towns of Camilo Cienfuegos and Alamar as well as the beach towns of Boca Ciega, Tarará, Santa María del Mar and Guanabo. 

The chain of beaches called the Eastern Beaches (Spanish: Playas del Este) extend for 15 miles (24 km) along the north coast of Havana City province. The Eastern Beaches are a popular tourist spot with excellent natural conditions, though tourist facilities are scarce and have yet to be expanded.

I want to go to: